Twenty-three Wilton seniors commended

The following 23 Wilton High School students have been named Commended Students in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program:

  • Tor Aronson.
  • Cameron Berg.
  • Jenna Brameier.
  • Nicole Case.
  • Jessica Highland.
  • Jonah Hirsch.
  • Lydia Hoffman.
  • David Keenan.
  • Charles Li.
  • Emilie McCann.
  • Morgan McCormick.
  • Michael McElroy.
  • Andrew Noonan.
  • Eve Ogdon.
  • Ethan Reichgut.
  • Chandler Scheurkogel.
  • Ishani Shah.
  • SibhiNandan Kumaran.
  • Spencer Thors.
  • Emily Torkelsen.
  • Duncan Vogel.
  • Albert Wei.
  • Jason Welch.

The students took the fall 2016 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT) as juniors. The nationwide pool of Commended Students represents the top 5% of test-takers.


By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

© Hearst Connecticut Media Group. All rights reserved. The Wilton Bulletin, 16 Bailey Avenue, Ridgefield, CT 06877

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress